Bezirksvorstandschaft

  • Bezirksleiter

    Max Kriesmair

    max-kriesmair@t-online.de
    (0881) 1776

    Nordendstraße 6b , 82362 Weilheim i. Obb.
    Mobil: (0171) 2067777

  • Stellvertretender Bezirksleiter

    Arthur Keck

    arthurkeck@yahoo.de
    (08860) 653

    Mobil: (0162) 4838186
    Am Harres 10 , 86975 Bernbeuren

  • Stellvertretender Bezirksleiterin

    Susi Zwick

    susi.zwick@web.de
    (0881) 92491809

    Mobil: (0171) 6788114
    Steinbruchstr. 10 , 82398 Polling

  • kom. Bezirksgeschäftsführer

    Manfred Fiebig

  • Bezirksschriftführerin

    Stefanie Fendt

    steffi.fendt@profimail.eu
    (08867) 1649
    Mobil: (0162) 7278240
    Fax: (08867) 92 11 99
    Auernheimer Weg 8 , 82409 Wildsteig
  • Bezirksdirigent

    Bernd Schuster

    berndschuster@t-online.de
    (0881) 63 70 82

    Fax: (08803) 49 58 49
    Rochus-Dedler-Str. 8 , 82398 Polling

  • Stellvertretender Bezirksdirigent

    Michael Müller

    mischa.mueller1997@googlemail.com
    0177 - 375 1597

    Kaufbeurer Str. 10 , 86987 Schwabsoien

  • Bezirksjugendleiterin

    Julia Just

    juliachristinajust@gmail.com
    0157 / 88 996 573
  • Stellvertretende Bezirksjugendleiterin

    Anna Kriesmair

    anna_k@gmx.net
    (08802) - 55 54 447
    Mobil: (0171) 1854222
    Bachstrasse 3a , 82398 Polling-Etting
  • Beisitzerin

    Franziska Echtler

    franziska.echtler@gmail.com
    0171 / 85 56 314

    Augustinerstr. 7 , 82401 Rottenbuch

  • Referent für Internet/EDV

    Christoph Drissl

    Chris13f@gmx.de

    Am Rothhang 9 , 82399 Raisting

  • Beisitzer

    Franz Landes

    flandes@gmx.de
    (08861) 1034

    Mobil: (0160) 95 15 89 94
    Kirchenweg 4 , 86972 Altenstadt

  • Beisitzer

    Andreas Huber

    achuber@gmx.de
    (08807) 1041

    (0171) 36 16 925
    Johanniststr. 21 , 86911 Dießen a. Ammersee

Bezirksvorstandschaft 2018 Bezirksmusikverband Oberland e.V.
Bezirksvorstandschaft 2018 Bezirksmusikverband Oberland e.V.